Wiz Khalifa Curren%24y 2009 Zip

Posted By admin On 29/08/21

Back in 2009 Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y dropped one of the hottest smoke-themed mixtapes in quite some time with How Fly. Well now 6 years later, the boys have made new and old fans excited by announcing a followup mixtape fittingly called #2009. The first song 'Uber Driver' is a stoney shout out to everyon's favorite new transportation service with some buttery smooth production from Sledgren. Wiz kicks it off and Curren$y finished things off. Sit back, enjoy!

  1. Wiz Khalifa Curren%24y 2009 Zipper

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – Uber Driver Free Download

Receive our recap of the best content weekly right in your email, Subscribe NOW

Note: If your mixtape isn't downloading, try another web browser. After dropping their long promised joint album 2009 and embarking on a tour under the same name, tonight. Struggling with Eastside? Become a better singer in 30 days with these videos! Uh, I'm from the East Side section of your area I ain't bullshittin', corners I be hittin' Just the morning edition, champagne, orange juice mixin' Fell asleep in the studio, woke up on a mission Wall Street wolf, these lil' niggas shook When we walked in the room, they ain't know where to look That eye contact.

Winebottler for mac catalina


Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y - 2009 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Release Date: February 8, 2019
℗ 2019 Jet Life Recordings, LLC and Atlantic Recording Corporation, exclusively licensed to Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company
Wiz Khalifa Curren%24y 2009 ZipZip

Wiz Khalifa Curren%24y 2009 Zipper

1. Garage Talk
2. 10 Piece
3. Benz Boys (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. The Life
5. Find a Way
6. Eastside
7. From the Start
8. No Clout Chasin
9. Getting Loose (feat. Problem)
10. Stoned Gentleman
11. First or Last
12. Plot Twist
13. Bottle Poppers
14. Forever Ball